WIN exclusive tickets and be among the first to visit IMG Worlds of Adventure during the opening week!

Visit the IMG Worlds of Adventure stand at Middle East Film & Comic Con from April 7-9 and enjoy live performances, become Iron Man and have a Photo 360 experience with your favorite Super Heroes and Cartoon Network characters.

Share your #Photo360 or #BecomeIronMan photo on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter with #IMGworlds for your chance to WIN exclusive tickets to the IMG Worlds of Adventure opening week!*

*Terms and conditions apply. Click here for more details.

REGISTER BELOW FOR THE IRON MAN AND 360 PHOTO EXPERIENCES AND SKIP THE QUEUE AT OUR STAND!

To receive priority alerts about the park.
*Required fields

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU ARE DEEMED TO HAVE READ AND AGREED TO OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Use of this website, the content presented on this website, the notices posted on this website and information distributed in conjunction with this website, is offered to you on your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions, our Privacy Policy and other notices posted on this website. These Terms and Conditions shall govern IMG’s relationship with you in relation to this website.

The term "IMG" or "us" or “our” or "we" refers to the owner of the website. The term "you" and “your” refers to the user or viewer of our website.

All text, information, graphics, designs and data offered through our website, whether produced by our members or business partners or by us, are collectively known as our “content”.

Permitted Use

This website is for informational purposes only and is not intended to provide specific commercial, financial, investment, accounting, tax, or legal advice. The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only and is subject to change without notice.

We do not provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and content found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and content may contain inaccuracies or errors and IMG shall not undertake any liabilities whatsoever for any such inaccuracies or errors.

You shall not create links to any page of this website without our prior written consent, which shall be exercised at our sole and absolute discretion.

Any unauthorised use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages against the unauthorised user and could lead to serious legal actions against such unauthorised user.

Exclusions and Limitations

To the fullest extent permitted by law, we exclude all representations and warranties relating to this website and its contents or which is or may be provided by any affiliate or any other third party, including in relation to any inaccuracies or omissions in this website and/or IMG’s information.

Your use of any content on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which IMG shall not be liable in any manner whatsoever. We exclude all liability for damages arising out or in connection with your use of this website, including any claim, action, damage, loss, liability, cost (including but not limited to legal cost), charge, expense, outgoing or payment that may arise directly or indirectly from your use of this website, damage caused to your computer, computer software, systems and programs and the data thereof.

Cookies

This website uses cookies to enable us to retrieve user details for each visit. Cookies are used to enable the functionality of the website and provide ease of use for our users.

Links from this Website

We are not responsible for the content of any other party’s website that may be linked to from this website. Opinions expressed or content appearing on such websites are not necessarily shared or endorsed by us and we shall not be regarded as the publisher or owner of all such information and content. We exclude all liability for damages arising out of or in connection with your use of any other’s party’s website that may be linked to from this website, including any claim, action, damage, loss, liability, cost (including but not limited to legal cost), charge, expense, outgoing or payment that may arise directly or indirectly from such use and disclosure to third parties of any of your personal information.

Patent and Copyright Infringement

The user acknowledges that all intellectual property rights in and to the information and content of this website shall at all times remain vested in IMG. In particular, but without limitation to the foregoing, nothing in this website shall be interpreted as granting to the user expressly or impliedly any rights in relation any information or content in respect of any patent, copyright, design right, artwork, digital files, style guides or other intellectual or industrial property in force at any time and belonging to, licensed to or otherwise vested in IMG and its business partners.

Waiver

Failure of IMG to insist upon the user’s strict compliance of any provision of these Terms and Conditions or IMG’s failure to exercise any right or remedy to which it is entitled to hereunder shall not constitute a waiver thereof.

General

IMG reserves the right, at its sole and absolute discretion, to modify, disable access to or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, any part or all of this website or any information or content of this website without liability or notice to you.

You acknowledge that no partnership, agency or any other joint relationship is created through your use of this website.

Applicable Law

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Emirate of Dubai, and all applicable federal laws of the United Arab Emirates. The user consents to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Dubai.

Privacy Policy

BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU ARE DEEMED TO HAVE READ AND AGREED TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY

This privacy policy sets out how IMG uses and protects any information that you give us when you use this website. IMG is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected.

What information do we collect?

We collect information from you when you register or fill out a form on our website. The information we collect shall include but not be limited to, your name, your contact information including telephone and email address, your CV and relevant personal details, your job title and type of business and any other information relevant to your query or information request.

What do we use your information for?

We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with better information, and in particular for the following reasons:

How do we protect your information?

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect from our website.

We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so.

How do we use cookies?

A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer's hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.

We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about web page traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs.

Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us. You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

Third party links

Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this privacy statement. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question.

Terms and Conditions

Please also visit our Terms and Conditions section incorporating the use, disclaimers, exclusions and limitations of liability governing your use of our website.

FAQS

Where is IMG Worlds of Adventure located?

IMG Worlds of Adventure is located in Dubai, within the City of Arabia, on the Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road, the exit after Global Village if you’re heading in the direction of Sharjah.

When will IMG Worlds of Adventure open?

IMG Worlds of Adventure is on track to open this year. Keep an eye out in our news section for the latest updates on the park.

How much will the tickets cost?

We are currently working on our pricing and will provide further detail on ticket costs once finalized.

How can I book?

Booking options will be available in due course, once our pricing has been finalized.

How many rides will IMG Worlds of Adventure have?

IMG Worlds of Adventure will feature a unique array of adrenaline-pumping roller coasters, thrill rides, and attractions based on popular Cartoon Network characters, iconic MARVEL Super Heroes and prehistoric dinosaurs. We’ve not announced the final number yet, but make sure to check our news section for all the latest updates.

Is it suitable for young children?

IMG Worlds of Adventure has something for everyone. We offer rides and attractions for the young and many that will satisfy even the most adventurous of thrill seekers.

What type of F&B outlets does the park offer?

IMG Worlds of Adventure will boast 28 unique food and beverage offerings. From American to Middle Eastern, Pan - Asian to Mexican, European to Indian, and South African. As part of our commitment to health, happiness and well-being, and in line with the UAE Government's Vision 2021, IMG Worlds of Adventure has designed its food and beverage outlets to ensure that the menus are focused on providing healthy and nutritious choices to visitors.

SUBSCRIBE

Sign-up and get the latest updates, special offers and exciting news delivered directly to your inbox.

كن من الفائزين بتذاكر حصرية لتصبح من أول زوار آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات في اسبوع الافتتاح!

قم بزيارة جناح آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات في معرض الشرق الأوسط للأفلام والقصص المصورة كومك كون من 7 إلى 9 أبريل واستمتع بالعروض الحية؛ يمكنك أن تكون آيرون مان والاستمتاع بتجربة صور 360 التفاعلية مع أبطالك المفضلين وشخصيات كارتون نتورك.

قم بمشاركة صورك Photo360 # أو BecomeIronMan# على الفيسبوك , انستجرام أو تويتر مع استخدام IMGworlds# وستكون لديك فرصة للفوز بتذاكر حصرية إلى آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات في اسبوع الافتتاح.

*تطبق الشروط والأحكام. أضغط هنا للمزيد من التفاصيل

الرجاء التسجيل أدناه، للمشاركة في تجربة آيرون مان وصور 360 وتخطى قائمة الانتظار أمام الجناح.

الهاتف المتحرك لتلقي إشعارات الأولوية عن الوجهة الترفيهية
*الخانات المطلوبة

الشروط والاحكام

استخدامك لهذا الموقع يعنى قبولك بالشروط والاحكام له

استخدام هذا الموقع، والمحتوى المقدم على هذا الموقع، والإشعارات التي تنشر على هذا الموقع والمعلومات الموزعة بالتزامن مع هذا الموقع، تقدم لك بعد قبولك لهذه الشروط والأحكام، وسياسة الخصوصية وإشعارات أخرى منشورة على هذا الموقع. ستحكم هذه الشروط والأحكام علاقة الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م. معك فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع.

مصطلح " الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م." أو "نحن" أو "الخاص بنا" يدل على صاحب الموقع. مصطلح "أنت" و "الخاص بك" يشير إلى مستخدم أو مشاهد موقعنا على الانترنت.

جميع النصوص والمعلومات والرسومات والتصاميم والبيانات المقدمة من خلال موقعنا، سواء تم انتاجها من أفرادنا أو من الشركاء التجاريين أو من قبلنا، والتي تعرف باسم "المحتوى" الخاص بنا.

الاستخدام المسموح به

هذا الموقع هو لأغراض إعلامية فقط وليس لتوفير استشارات تجارية أو مالية أو استثمارية أومحاسبية أو تخص الضرائب أو قانونية. محتوى صفحات هذا الموقع للمعلومات والاستخدامات العامة ويخضع للتغيير دون إشعار.

نحن لا نوفر أي ضمان أو كفالة من حيث دقة وتوقيت وأداء ومدى ملاءمة أو اكتمال المعلومات والمحتويات الموجودة أو المعروضة على هذا الموقع لأي غرض معين. أنت تقر بأن هذه المعلومات والمحتوى قد تحتوي على معلومات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء، ولا يتوجب على الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م. إجراء أية التزامات على الإطلاق بما يخص أي من هذه المغالطات أو الأخطاء.

لا يجوز لك إنشاء روابط إلى أي صفحة من هذا الموقع بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من قبلنا، والتي يجب أن تمارس فقط بتوجيهنا.

أي استخدام غير مصرح به لهذا الموقع قد يؤدي إلى مطالبة بالتعويض عن الأضرار ضد المستخدمين غير المصرح لهم، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى إجراءات قانونية جدية ضد هؤلاء المستخدمين غير المصرح لهم.

الاستثناءات والقيود

إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، استبعدنا كل التأكيدات والضمانات المتعلقة بهذا الموقع ومحتوياته أو التي يمكن أن يقدمها أي فرع أو أي طرف آخر، بما في ذلك ما يتعلق بأي أخطاء أو سهو في هذا الموقع و / أو معلومات تخص الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م.

استخدامك لأي محتوى على هذا الموقع يقع كليا على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، التي لا توجب الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م. حمل مسؤولية بأي شكل من الأشكال. نستبعد كل المسؤولية عن الأضرار الناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع، بما في ذلك أي ادعاء، أو فعل، أو ضرر أو خسارة أو مسؤولية أو تكلفة (بما فيها ولكن لا تقتصر على التكاليف القانونية)، أو تهمة أو مصاريف ممكن أن تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو أي ضرر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو برامج الكمبيوتر أوالنظم والبرامج والبيانات منها.

سجل تتبع

هذا الموقع يستخدم سجلات تتبع لتمكيننا من استرداد تفاصيل المستخدم لكل زيارة. تستخدم هذه السجلات لتمكين وظيفة الموقع وتوفير سهولة الاستخدام لمستخدمينا.

الروابط من هذا الموقع

نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن محتويات موقع أي طرف آخر قد تكون مرتبطة مع هذا الموقع. الآراء المعبر عنها أو المحتوى الذي يظهر في مثل هذه المواقع لا يتم بالضرورة إقرارها أو مشاركتها من قبلنا ولا يجوز اعتبارنا كناشر أو صاحب لهذه المعلومات والمحتوى. نحن نستبعد عن أي مسؤولية عن الأضرار الناشئة فيما يتعلق استخدامك لموقع أي طرف آخر قد يكون مرتبطة بهذا الموقع، بما في ذلك أي ادعاء، أو فعل، أو ضرر أو خسارة، أوالمسؤولية، والتكلفة (بما فيها ولكن لا تقتصر على التكاليف القانونية )، أو تهمة أو مصاريف ممكن أن تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن استخدام أو الإفصاح لطرف ثالث عن أي من المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك.

براءات الاختراع والتعدي على حق الملكية

يقر المستخدم بأن جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية والمعلومات ومحتوى هذا الموقع في جميع الأوقات تبقى منوطة في الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م. على وجه الخصوص، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، لا يجوز تفسير أي شيء في هذا الموقع على أنه يمنح للمستخدم صراحة أو ضمناً أي حقوق فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات أو محتوى يتعلق ببراءات الاختراع أو حقوق الملكية أو حقوق التصميم، أو الأعمال الفنية، أو الملفات الرقمية، أو الأساليب المستخدمة أو الملكية الفكرية أو الصناعية الأخرى المعمول بها في أي وقت منتمية إلى أو مرخص بها أو مكتسبة للوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م. وشركائها التجاريين.

التنازل عن الشروط والأحكام

فشل الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م. في متابعة المستخدم للخضوع للشروط والأحكام أو فشل الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م. في ممارسة أي حق لها بموجب هذه الاتفاقية لا يشكل تنازل من الشركة عن هذة الشروط والأحكام.

عام

تحتفظ الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م. الحق، في تقديرها المطلق، في تعديل أو تعطيل الوصول أو التوقف بشكل مؤقت أو دائم، إلى أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو أي معلومات أو محتويات هذا الموقع دون مسؤولية أو إشعار مسبق لك.

أنت تقر بأن لا شراكة أو وكالة أو أي علاقة مشتركة أخرى يتم إنشاؤها من خلال استخدامك لهذا الموقع.

القانون الواجب تطبيقه

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وفقا لقوانين إمارة دبي، وجميع القوانين الاتحادية المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يوافق المستخدم على الاختصاص الحصري لمحاكم دبي.

سياسة الخصوصية

استخدامك لهذا الموقع يعنى قبولك بالشروط والاحكام له

تحدد هذه السياسة الخصوصية كيف تقوم الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م. باستخدام وحماية أي معلومات تزودنا بها عند استخدام هذا الموقع. وتلتزم الوجهة الترفيهية آي إم جي ش.م.م. بضمان حماية خصوصيتك.

ما هي المعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها؟

نقوم بجمع معلومات خاصة بك عندما تقوم بالتسجيل أو ملء نموذج على موقعنا. المعلومات التي نجمعها يجب أن تشمل ولكن لا تقتصر على، اسمك، ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك بما في ذلك الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، والسيرة الذاتية الخاص بك والتفاصيل الشخصية ذات الصلة، والمسمى الوظيفي الخاص بك ونوع العمل وأية معلومات أخرى ذات صلة لطلبك.

بماذا نستخدم المعلومات الخاصة بك؟

نحن بحاجة إلى هذه المعلومات لفهم احتياجاتك وتقديم معلومات أفضل لك ، وعلى وجه الخصوص للأسباب التالية:

كيف نحمي معلوماتك؟

نحن ملتزمون بضمان أن المعلومات الخاصة بك آمنة. من أجل منع الدخول غير المصرح وضعنا الإجراءات المادية والإلكترونية والإدارية المناسبة لحماية وتأمين المعلومات التي نجمعها من موقعنا على الانترنت.

لن نقوم ببيع أو توزيع أو تأجير معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة ما لم نحصل على إذن منك أو طلب قانوني للقيام بذلك.

كيف نستخدم سجلات التتبع؟

سجل التتبع هو ملف صغير يطلب الإذن ليتم وضعه على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد موافقتك، يتم إضافة الملف والذي يساعد على تحليل حركة المرور على الشبكة أو يتيح لك معرفة متى قمت بزيارة موقع معين. سجلات التتبع تسمح لتطبيقات الشبكة بالاستجابة لك كفرد. يمكن للتطبيقات تكييف عملياتها لاحتياجاتك، وما تحب أو تكره من خلال جمع وتذكر المعلومات حول التفضيلات الخاصة بك.

نستخدم سجلات تتبع حركة المرور لتحديد الصفحات التي يتم استخدامها. هذا يساعدنا على تحليل البيانات حول حركة المرور في صفحة الويب وتحسين موقعنا على الانترنت من أجل تكييفه لاحتياجات العملاء.

بشكل عام، سجلات التتبع تساعدنا على توفير موقع أفضل لك، من خلال تمكيننا من رصد الصفحات التي تجدها مفيدة والتي لا تريدها. سجل التتبع يتيح لنا الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو أي معلومات عنك، وغيرها من البيانات التي تختارها للمشاركة معنا. يمكنك اختيار قبول أو رفض سجلات التتبع. معظم متصفحات الويب تقبل سجلات التتبع تلقائيا، ولكن يمكنك اعادة تعديل إعدادات المتصفح لرفض السجل اذا كنت تفضل ذلك. ولكن قد يمنعك ذلك من الاستفادة الكاملة لما يتيحه الموقع.

روابط الطرف الثالث

قد يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع أخرى مفيدة، ولكن ما ان استخدمت هذه الروابط لمغادرة الموقع، يجب الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أنه ليس لدينا أي سيطرة على تلك المواقع الأخرى. ولذلك، فإننا لن نتحمل مسؤولية عن حماية وخصوصية أي معلومات قد تقدمها أثناء زيارتك لهذه المواقع، ولا تخضع هذه المواقع لبيان الخصوصية هذا. يجب عليك توخي الحذر والنظر في بيان الخصوصية الذي يخص الموقع المذكور.

الأحكام والشروط

يرجى أيضاً زيارة قسم الأحكام والشروط الذي يتضمن الاستخدامات والتنازلات والاستثناءات وحدود الالتزام التي تحكم استخدامك لموقعنا.

الأسئلة الشائعة

أين تقع آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات؟

تقع "آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات" في دبي ضمن مشروع "سيتي أوف أرابيا" على شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد، المخرج بعد القرية العالمية باتجاه الشارقة.

متى سيتم افتتاح آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات؟

سيتم افتتاح آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات هذا العام. تابع قسم الأخبار لدينا لتبقى على اطلاع على آخر التحديثات.

كم سيبلغ ثمن التذاكر؟

نعمل حالياً على تحديد الأسعار لدينا، وسنوفر مزيداً من التفاصيل بشأن تكاليف التذاكر عند الانتهاء من تحديدها.

كيف يمكنني الحجز؟

ستتوفر خيارات الحجز في الوقت المناسب، عند الانتهاء من عملية تحديد الأسعار.

كم عدد الألعاب في آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات؟

ستضم آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات مجموعة فريدة من الأفعوانيات والألعاب المثيرة، ومناطق خاصة بكارتون نتورك وأبطال مارفل والديناصورات. لم نقم بالإعلان عن العدد النهائي حتى الآن، ولكن تأكد من متابعة قسم الأخبار لدينا للحصول على آخر التحديثات.

هل هي مناسبة للأطفال؟

آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات تقدم عروض متنوعة تتناسب مع كافة الأعمار. نوفر ألعاب لكل من الأطفال والباحثين عن الإثارة والمغامرة.

ما عروض المأكولات والمشروبات التي تقدمها آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات؟

ستقدم آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات 28 منفذ للمأكولات والمشروبات الفريدة من نوعها. تشمل المطبخ الأمريكي والشرق أوسطي، والمطبخ الآسيوي والمكسيكي والأوروبي والهندي، والجنوب أفريقي. كجزء من التزامنا بالصحة والسعادة والرفاه، وبما يتماشى مع رؤية حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لعام 2021، قد صممت آي إم جي عالم من المغامرات منافذ المأكولات والمشروبات لضمانة توفير خيارات صحية ومغذية للزوار .

اشترك

سجل لتصل آخر التحديثات والعروض الخاصة والأخبار المثيرة مباشرة إلى بريدك الالكتروني.